World of Hockey

The greatest Sport on Earth


NHL Awards

Posted by Vanessa_28 on June 26, 2010 at 11:15 AM

The NHL Awards have happened so the winners are known:
*Hart Trophee - Henrik Sedin, Vancouver
*Art Ross Trophee - Henrik Sedin, Vancouver
*Jack Adams Award -  Dave Tippett, Phoenix
*Calder Memorial Trophee - Tyler Myers, Buffalo
*King Clancy Memorial Trophee - Shane Doan, Phoenix
*Lady Byng Memorial Trophee - Martin St. Louis, Tampa Bay
*Bill Masterton Memorial Trophee - Jose Theodore, Washington
*Norris Trophee - Duncan Keith, Chicago
* Lester B Pearson Award ( now renamed Ted Lindsay Award) - Alexander Ovechkin, Washington
*Frank J Selke Trophee - Pavel Datsyuk, Detroit
*Maurice Richard Trophee - Stephen Stamkos, Tampa Bay, and Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh, 51 goals
*Vezina Trophee - Ryan Miller, Buffalo
*William H Jennings Trophee - Martin Brodeur, New Jersey

Categories: Hockey News

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register